Latest Products http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:06:30 +0530 en-us http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in High Precision Insert http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-insert.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-insert.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moulding Dies http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/moulding-dies.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/moulding-dies.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Machining Component http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-machining-component.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-machining-component.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Press Tools http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/press-tools.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/press-tools.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Mop http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/floor-cleaning-mop.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/floor-cleaning-mop.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mop http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/cotton-mop.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/cotton-mop.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Mop Yarn http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/cotton-mop-yarn.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/cotton-mop-yarn.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop Clip http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/kentucky-mop-clip.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/kentucky-mop-clip.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Precision Core Insert http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-core-insert.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-core-insert.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Quality-tested Flawless finish Best grade materials High Precision Mold Insert http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-mold-insert.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/high-precision-mold-insert.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Abrasion resistant High strength Robust design Injection Moulding Die http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/injection-moulding-die.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/injection-moulding-die.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Supreme strength Finest quality Efficient working Plastic Moulding Die http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/plastic-moulding-die.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/plastic-moulding-die.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Great strength Unique quality Easy to use Precision Machined Flange http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-machined-flange.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-machined-flange.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Top quality Rust proof High technology Precision Sleeve http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-sleeve.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/precision-sleeve.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Fine quality Strong strength Blanking Dies http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/blanking-dies.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/blanking-dies.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Quality approved Perfect finish Fine quality Forming Dies http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/forming-dies.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/forming-dies.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Superior quality Accurate dimensions Excellent finish Piercing Dies http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/piercing-dies.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/piercing-dies.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Great strength Unique quality Easy to use Punching Dies http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/punching-dies.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/punching-dies.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Longer service life Quality-tested Flawless finish Dry Mops http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/dry-mops.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/dry-mops.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDM Copper Electrode http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/edm-copper-electrode.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/edm-copper-electrode.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Best grade materials Robust design Light weight Investment Casting Die http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/investment-casting-die.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/investment-casting-die.htm Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction Accurate dimensions Long life Butterfly Mop Clip http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/butterfly-mop-clip.htm http://www.starindiaprecisiontooling.co.in/butterfly-mop-clip.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530